our committee

The following members were elected to the Bosom Buddies Management Committee in December 2018.

If you would like to get in touch with those on the list below, please contact the Bosom Buddies office by phone: 0406 376 500 or email: admin@bosombuddies.org.au

bosom buddies committee:

Name Position
Liesl Centenera President
Shelley Atkins Vice President
Briana Lee Treasurer
Bonnie Bleathman Secretary
Cheryl Tandy Public Officer
Shelley Atkins Support Team Liaison
Lisa Bell Committee member
David McKenna Committee member
Position Vacant Member Events Coordinator
Position Vacant Fundraising Coordinator

other key positions:

Name Position
Marilyn Ward Calvary Hospital Liaison
Shelley Atkins Coordinator Support Team
Cheryl Tandy Coordinator Breast Awareness
Kareen Tait Executive Officer